Remove Last 5 Seconds

Trim the ending of your video – default 5 seconds, adjustable

Drag & drop video file here or click to browse

Kept Removed (end)
0%

Removing last seconds...

Result

How it works

  1. Upload a video.
  2. By default the last 5 seconds are removed (change in Setting).
  3. Click Remove & Export and keep this tab open.
  4. Preview and download the trimmed video (WebM).

Privacy: Everything stays in your browser. No upload.